Allergens & Special Diet

No matter what your unique dietary needs are, Chipotle has options for you. Unless you have an allergy to delicious food, in which case, we might have an issue.

We do not use eggs, mustard, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, shellfish, soya, or fish as ingredients in our food.
MILK
SOYA
WHEAT & GLUTEN*
SULPHITES
VEGETARIAN
VEGAN
OTHER
Soft Flour Tortilla (burrito & taco)    
We do not use eggs, mustard, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, shellfish, soya, or fish as ingredients in our food.
Crispy Corn Tortilla (Taco)        
Coriander-Lime Rice (White & Brown)        
Beans (Black & Pinto)        
Fajita Vegetables        
Meats (All)            
Vegan Braised Tofu (Sofritas)    
Salsas (All)        
Cheese        
Sour Cream        
Guacamole        
Romaine Lettuce        
Tortilla Chips        
Vinaigrette        
* Wheat & Gluten categories are combined since all Chipotle gluten-containing items contain wheat.

Although we do not use nuts, eggs, wheat, milk, celery, mustard, sesame, nuts, peanuts, fish, molluscs and sulphites directly in our recipe, some of our items are prepared in facilities where these allergens are processed and therefore possibility of cross-contact does exist. Affected menu items are Chicken, Barbacoa, Steak, Pinto Beans, Black Beans, Sofritas, Carnitas, Chilli Con Carne and Vinaigrette. For more information please speak to member of our team.

For general information on food allergens, visit the Food Allergy Research & Education website at http://www.foodallergy.org. For more information on our food, see our Ingredient Statement.

Gluten Intolerance & Coeliac Disease

If you avoid gluten, don't eat our flour tortillas. Our bowls, salads, crispy corn tacos and tortilla chips are suitable for a gluten-free diet, however please let a member of the team know before placing your order if you require a gluten free dish as we will always wash our hands and change gloves before preparing your meal.

Vegan & Vegetarian Options

Vegans should avoid our meats, cheese, sour cream and our chipotle-honey vinaigrette. Our tortillas, vegetables, rice, beans, salsas, tortilla chips and guacamole, are vegetarian and vegan. If you eat dairy, our cheese is made with vegetable-based rennet and our sour cream is 100% cultured cream.